Faculty and Staff

    Administration                       Position                       Email           Ext.
Dr. Syreeta Holland               Principal sholland@mht-stl.org           103
Ms. Yolanda Wallace               Business Manager ywallace@mht-stl.org           102
Ms. Yalanda Metcalfe               Office Manager ymetcalfe@mht-stl.org           101
                Graduate Support Director                     121
Ms. Jane Brown               Faith Formation Director jbrown@mht-stl.org  
Fr. Tim Cook               Canonical Pastor trinitystl@sbcglobal.net  
Sr. Janice Munier               Most Holy Trinity Parish jmunier@ssnd-sl.org           314.241.9165
               
       
       
        Faculty       Position                   Email         Ext.
Ms. Lisa Vanderford                   Kindergarten                         lvanderford@mht-stl.org       106
Ms. Cathy Garner 1st Grade cgarner@mht-stl.org       104
Ms. Phalanda Travis 2nd Grade ptravis@mht-stl.org       105
Ms. Oliva Kalmer 3rd Grade okalmer@mht-stl.org       113
Ms. Fonya Banks 4th Grade fbanks@mht-stl.org       108
Ms. Michelle Owens 5th Grade mowens@mht-stl.org       116
Ms. Amy Smith 6th Grade asmith@mht-stl.org       123
Ms. Neidra Brown 7th Grade nbrown@mht-stl.org       120
Ms. Sandra Morris     8th Grade smorris@mht-stl.org       122
Ms. Kate Eckelkamp Art keckelkamp@mht-stl.org       114
Mr. Kwame Segar Music ksegar@mht-stl.org       128
Mr. Fred Rostek Physical Education                      frostek@mht-stl.org       126
Mr. Don Fingers Learning Consultant dfingers@mht-stl.org  
Sr. Mary Kay Hadican Volunteer Resource mhadican@mht-stl.org       101
Ms. Skylah Hunter Teacher Assistant shunter@mht-stl.org  
Ms. Rochelle Ford Teacher Assistant rford@mht-stl.org

      118

       
             Staff           Position             Email       Ext.
Ms.Rochelle Ford Aftercare Director rford@mht-stl.org       118
Ms. Gretchen Keller Couselor gkeller@mht-stl.org       117
Ms. Katie Muschinske MKIS Counselor kmuschinske@mht-stl.org       117
Mrs. Donna Lindsay Cafeteria Manager dlindsay@mht-stl.org       119
Ms. Shallen Ray Cafeteria Assistant sray@mht-stl.org       119
       
      Volunteers          Position           Email                   Ext.
Bob Powers IVC Volunteer bpowers@mht-stl.org